Издатели рассказали, смогут ли электронные книги заменить печатные
ПЕКИН, 23 авг - РИА Новости. Печатные книги по-прежнему занимают основной процент на рынке и вряд ли в ...

Книги и реки Константина Высоцкого
Книги и реки Константина Высоцкого. «Книги суть реки, напояющие вселенную, они есть источник мудрости».. История книжной Тюмени, как это ни ...

Игры, книги Барто и куклы: что будет в первых детских купе в поездах
МОСКВА, 22 авг - РИА Новости. Книги известных детских авторов, в том числе Агнии Барто, Марка Твена, Астрид ...

В следственные изоляторы поступят книги для несовершеннолетних
Детский омбудсмен Анна Кузнецова и Российская государственная детская библиотека (РГДБ) начали новый ...

Six Tudor Queens Anne Boleyn A King S Obsession
# Six 16466

Six Tudor Queens Anne Boleyn A King S Obsession

599 р.

Anne Boleyn: A Kings Obsession by bestselling historian Alison Weir, author of Katherine of Aragon: The True Queen, is the second captivating novel in the Six Tudor Queens series

An unforgettable portrait of the ambitious woman whose fate we know all too well, but whose true motivations may surprise you

At any price. ANNE BOLEYN

Essential reading for fans of Philippa Gregory and Elizabeth Chadwick. The young woman who changed the course of history. Fresh from the palaces of Burgundy and France, Anne draws attention at the English court, embracing the play of courtly love. But when the King commands, nothing is ever a game. Anne has a spirit worthy of a crown — and the crown is what she seeks

Her story. History tells us why she died

The second of Henrys Queens

This powerful novel shows her as she lived.

100